Begin Main Content Area

Current Commission Meeting Dates

All public meetings start at 1:00 PM

​Date
​Location
​Monday, January 27, 2020
​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room
​Tuesday, February 25, 2020
​​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room
​Tuesday, March 31, 2020
​Department of Agriculture, Room 309
​Tuesday, April 28, 2020
​Department of Agriculture, Room 309
​Tuesday, May 26, 2020
​Department of Agriculture, Room 309
​Tuesday, June 30, 2020
​Department of Agriculture, Room 309
​Tuesday, July 28, 2020
​​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room
​Tuesday, August 25, 2020
​​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room
​Tuesday, September 29, 2020
​​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room
​Tuesday, October 27, 2020
​​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room
​Tuesday, November 17, 2020
​​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room
​Tuesday, December 15, 2020
​​PA Farm Show Complex, Susquehanna Room