Begin Main Content Area

Executive Office Staff

Secretary, Russell Redding

Executive Deputy Secretary, Gregory Hostetter

Deputy Secretary for Strategic Initiatives and Market Development, Cheryl Cook

Deputy Secretary for Animal Health and Food Safety, Lisa Graybeal

Deputy Secretary for Plant Industry and Consumer Protection, Fred Strathmeyer Jr


    • Western Regional Director, Mark Critz
    • Central Regional Director, Special Assistant for Workforce Development, Sara Gligora

Special Assistant to the Secretary - Ryan Smith 

Chief Counsel, John Howard

Press Secretary, Shannon Powers

Deputy Commucations Director, Jay Losiewicz 

Digital Director, Zachary Newby

Deputy Digital Director, Dana Nunemacher

Legislative Director, Stephen Rudman

Policy Director, Darrin Youker

Director of Conservation and Innovation, Michael Roth

Director of Human Resources, Deborah Laughman

Director of Administrative Services, Kelly O'Donnell

Chief Information Officer, Thomas Diecidue