Begin Main Content Area

Executive Offices

PA Department of Agriculture Secretary
Russell Redding
Executive Deputy Secretary
Michael Smith
Deputy Secretary for Market and Economic Development
Cheryl Cook
Deputy Secretary for Animal Health and Food Safety
Gregory Hostetter
Deputy Secretary for Plant Industry and Consumer Protection
Fred Strathmeyer Jr
Director of Human Resources
Deborah Laughman
Chief Innovation Officer
Brett Schmid
Communications Director
Bonnie McCann
Legislative Director
Kathryn Zerfuss
Policy Director
Kelly O'Donnell
Executive Assistant
          Nicole McCrone
Chief Counsel
Brook Duer