Begin Main Content Area

Regional Offices

Region Map 

Region 1

Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Mercer, Venango and Warren

Region 2

Cameron, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Northumberland, Montour, Potter, Snyder, Tioga and Union

Region 3

Bradford, Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming

Region 4

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayetter, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Washington and Westmoreland

Region 5

Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield, Fulton, Huntington, Juniata, Mifflin and Somerset

Region 6

Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lebanon, Lancaster, Perry and York

Region 7

Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton, Philadelphia and Schuylkill

Please note that Bucks, Chester, Delaware, and Montogomery County offices are currently closed as a result of COVID-19.