Begin Main Content Area

Planned Public Meeting Schedule

The Bureau of Plant Industry hosts several public meetings each year. Please find a list of scheduled meetings below.  Meetings are also announced via “SUNSHINE ACT MEETING NOTICES” in the Patriot News and through MyPublicNotices. Any inquiries about these meetings should be directed to the contact listed on each group’s page.

Date
​Group
Thursday, January 23, 2020
​Controlled Plant and Noxious Weed Committee
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Pesticide Advisory Board
​Friday, March 6, 2020
Fertilizer Advisory Board
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Governor's Invasive Species Council​
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Controlled Plant and Noxious Weed Committee
​Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Pesticide Advisory Board
​Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Governor's Invasive Species Council​
​Thursday, July 23, 2020
Controlled Plant and Noxious Weed Committee
​Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Governor's Invasive Species Council​
​Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Pesticide Advisory Board
​Thursday, October 22, 2020
Controlled Plant and Noxious Weed Committee
​Tuesday, December 1, 2020
​Pesticide Advisory Board
​Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Governor's Invasive Species Council​

No Meetings Currently Scheduled For:

  • Farm Safety and Occupational Health Advisory Board